Final Morgan Score! MMM

Cover Image

Here it is!
What an amazing job everyone did. Great job people!

Lets hear it for the hitRECorchestra!

Morgan M. Morgansen's Date With Destiny
Original Score

Written by Nathan Johnson
Engineered by Seth Kent

Acoustic Guitars, Melodica, Glockesnpiel & Shaker - Nathan Johnson
Upright Bass - Jared Whear (Ignatius)
Strings - Krrr & Serenity
Additional Violins - Ambrosia (Ambeestar)
Cello - Brian L.H. Gunter (birdinlay)
Ukelele - Seth Kent
Accordion - Jonthewallflower
Whistling - Eric Gradman (egradman)
Flute - Savannah Bouton (savannahmonet)
Flute - Imagined
French Horn - Justin Piccari (JPeezy)
Trumpet - hangLOOSE
Tympani, Cymbals- Jeff Sudakin (Jeff Peff)
Washboard - Sarah Shay (Sarahalyse)
Theremin - Amber Dunleavy (echolalianova)
Banjo - Aaron Shay (Manwithhat)
Piano - Claire
Vocals - gweninterrupted
Vocals - Jolynne
Vocals - kamPAIGN (sampled from Nebulullaby)

Created: Jan 29, 2010


Nathan Audio Media